My 5 Sex Tips for New Moms Article is live on Bustle!

sex pos parenting

Because Having A Baby Doesn’t Mean Losing A Libido

Here are two excerpts from my latest article out on Sex-Positive Parenting.
“During my pregnancy, my sexual tastes became unpredictable. I would whip dramatically back and forth between having a strong desire to have my breasts touched and feeling a complete aversion to any nipple stimulation. I came to accept that, while my body was undergoing a monumental transformation, my sexual desire could also ebb and flow.

These five sex tips include some of the tools that I’ve developed, as a mother and sex educator, that have helped to guide me through the ever-evolving birth of my post-partum sexuality.  These are for all the mamas that are struggling to find their way back to an orgasmic sex life.”

Intrigued? Read the Full Article Here on Bustle.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

